Officers

Current Officers (2017-2018)

President
Randy SchultzRandy Schultz
Iowa Department of Natural
Resources
110 Lake Darling Road
Brighton, IA 52540
(319) 694-2430– phone
Randy.Schultz@dnr.iowa.gov
Past-President
Screen Shot 2014-12-16 at 2.02.40 PMMark Porath
Nebraska Game and Parks
2200 N 33rd Street
Lincoln, NE 68503
(402) 471-5583 – phone
(402) 471-4992 – fax
Mark.Porath@nebraska.gov
President-elect

Quinton E. Phelps
Missouri Department of Conservation
3815 E Jackson Blvd
Jackson, Missouri 63755
(573) 243-2659 x1049 – phone
Quinton.Phelps@mdc.mo.gov

Secretary-Treasurer

Andy Jansen
Iowa Department of Natural Resources
2093 East Loch Ayr Rd.
Mount Ayr, IA 50854
(641) 464-3108 – phone
Andy.Jansen@dnr.iowa.gov

Division Reps

Northeast

Southern

North Central

Western

Other Positions

Web Site Manager
Kyle Bales
Iowa Department of Natural Resources
206 Rose St.
Bellevue, IA 52031
(563) 872-5495 – Phone
(563) 872-5456 – Fax 
Kyle.Bales@dnr.iowa.gov
Newsletter Editor
Sara Tripp
Missouri Department of Conservation
3815 E Jackson Blvd
Jackson, Missouri 63755
(573) 243-2659 x1041 – Phone
(573) 243- 2897 – Fax
Sara.Tripp@mdc.mo.gov
Curator, National Fisheries Hall of Excellence
Tony Korth
Ak-Sar-Ben Aquarium Outdoor Ed Center
21502 West Hwy 31
Gretna, NE   68028
(402) 332-3901 – phone
(402) 332-5853 – fax
tony.korth@nebraska.gov